Secretariat

The Secretariat of the London International Model United Nations, the LIMUN Foundation's flagship annual conference held in London, United Kingdom, entirely consists of students from the various schools and colleges of the University of London and other London-based institutions of higher education.

LIMUN 2018 Secretariat:

 

Secretary-General: Ms. Dijana Spasenoska (secretarygeneral@limun.org.uk)

Deputy Secretary-General: Ms. Charis Yeap (dsg@limun.org.uk)

USG Applications: Ms. Nil Bozkurt (applications@limun.org.uk)

USG Chairing: Ms. Yeva Agayan (chairing@limun.org.uk)

USG Communications: Mr. Petros Petrikkos (communications@limun.org.uk)

USG Finance: Mr. Nicolas Schuscheim (finance@limun.org.uk)

USG Logistics: Ms. Milia Hasbani (logistics@limun.org.uk)

USG Personnel: Ms. Nusrath Hassan (personnel@limun.org.uk)

USG Technology: Mr. Lalit Maganti (technology@limun.org.uk)

 

Pictures Credit: Soyeb Shaikh