The Secretariat of LIMUN 2021 consists of students and recent graduates from London-based universities and surrounding institutions.

LIMUN is unique amongst UK conferences in being an independent Foundation organised conference, rather than associated with a single university. This co-operation, across multiple world class institutions in London and beyond, is one of LIMUN's greatest strengths. Institutions currently or recently represented include: Imperial College London, King's College London, London School of Economics (LSE), School of Oriental and African Studies (SOAS), University College London (UCL), University of Bath, University of Exeter, University of Cambridge, University of London (City), and University of Warwick. 

Ben Santhouse-James
Kevin Chuang
Deputy Secretary-General
Alex Denny
USG Chairing
Luna de la Llama
USG Applications
Savvas Marcou
USG Academics
Sharon Zheng
USG Communications
Lizzie Frost
USG External Relations
Siddarth Gajaria
USG Finance
Constance Chu
USG Logistics
Joanna Veimou
USG Personnel