Group of 20

The Group of 20 (G20) is an international forum of major economies, promoting economic cooperation. At LIMUN 2021, it will form part of the "Towards a New Economic Paradigm" cluster. G20 will be simulated as Advanced committee in the EMEA timezone (UTC).

Topic: Towards a G20 Economic Policy Framework for Sustained Post-Pandemic Recovery

Presidents: Zi Han Xuan and Busra Dursun

Vice-President: Laura Sanchez Perez

For any questions, you can reach the directors at

The study guide for the committee can be found here.

Delegates in the G20 committee are reminded that special Rules of Procedure will apply; these can be found in the Rules of Procedure document on the Academic Resources page of our website.